CMSA Milwaukee | Board

Document Archive

Executive Board

President
Karen McGuigan
414-773
kmcguigan@centene.com
Immediate Past-President
Shelley Sokolowski
262-523-4756
shelley.sokolowski@bcbswi.om
Secretary
Sue Kozieja
414-573-1706
sue.kozieja@xerox.com
President-Elect
Vacant Position (President-Elect)
Treasurer
Mary Fretschel
414-325-3967
mary.fretschel@xerox.com

General Board Members

Lisa Collins
414-755-4514
lisa.collins4@xerox.com
Mary Jackson
414-768-9824
mary.jackson@xerox.com
Alison Keenan
414-443-4261
alison_keenan@uhc.com
Dolores Kettenhofen
dkettenhofen@centene.com
Karen Mallak
414-313-3762
karen.mallak@molinahealthcare.com
Jenelle Pierce
414-266-4613
jejpierce@centene.com
Gavin Quinnies
262-719-0730
gquinnies@ushealthcenterinc.com

Administrative Assistant

Jeanne Hicken
414-861-2672
jhicken@cmsamilwaukee.com
MEETING SCHEDULE

UPCOMING CONFERENCE

CURRENT NEWS


JOIN CMSA