CMSA Milwaukee | Get Involved

About CMSA Milwaukee

Conference Committee

The Conference Committee meets monthly January through September of each year.

Time Commitment: 1-2 hours per month, may increase as it gets closer to the conference.

Chair:
Patti Damon

pdamon@centene.com

Co-Chair:
Sandy Janzer

sandy.janzer@unitedheartland.biz

Membership Committee

This Committee handles registration at meetings and seeks to obtain new members to enhance networking opportunities within our Chapter.

Chair:
Sue Kozieja
414-573-1706
sue.kozieja@xerox.com


Nomination Committee

The Nomination committee seeks members to serve on the Board of Directors for the upcoming term.

Time Commitment: Limited -- April to September

Chair:
Sue Ring-Wagner
414-525-2111
Suzanne.Ring-wagner@kindredhealth.com


Program Committee

Looking for members to assist with planning programs for future Chapter meetings!

Time Commitment: This committee works as needed to schedule future Chapter programs.

Chair:
Sandy Janzer
414-477-0664
Sandy.Janzer@unitedheartland.biz


Scholarship Committee

This committee promotes and works to obtain funding for continued scholarships!

Chair:
Pam Rundhaug
414-773-4152
prundhaug@centene.com

Co-Chair:
Sue Schon
414-773-4164
sschon@centene.com
MEETING SCHEDULE

UPCOMING CONFERENCE

CURRENT NEWS


JOIN CMSA